Death By Long Division

I completly HATE long division. My mum teaches it to me every monday on our travels and we will both die of it. I will die out ofย  boredom from it; and mum will die of stress from trying to teach me it. It’s true, I am v hard to teach when it comes to long division. i would not be doing this post if it did not get me out of long division (phew!) now i will finish the post and go back to my game at nitrome. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

2 Responses to “Death By Long Division”

  1. Helen Says:

    Keep going, then you really will be a smartass.

  2. Granny Says:

    I’m not sure whether I should prefer reading your blog to knowing you’ve cracked long division, but I do!

Leave a Reply

