Look Mum! It Wobbles!

This just in! One of my baby molars has started wobbling! I find this handy since (don’t tell) this tooth is the one that I had had a filling inserted into. I also find it will be an effective boost for my finances and my oral hygine and I will amuse myself by watching mum try to swap my tooth. Yes mum, that is a challenge! 😀 😉

Tags:

3 Responses to “Look Mum! It Wobbles!”

  1. MummyT Says:

    Challenge accepted!

    And I have some great news for you… I’ve looked up the order in which teeth fall out, and your first molars would normally go before your canines, filling or no filling, so I will not be taking you to the dentist in Manila!!!

  2. Granny Says:

    What does the Philippine tooth fairy pay, then?

Leave a Reply

